Everyone Loves an Ice Cream Truck!

So, I love Skillshare.  Have I told you that?  Yeah, its amazing to be able to learn from some of the best in the biz all whilst lounging in PJ’s and baring a makeup-less face.  So, this brings me to Mikey Burton, “Designy Illustrator.”  I love that title.  I hope to be that someday 🙂  His class called “Geometric Illustrations: Drawing your favorite food” is SO fun and he is a great teacher!  I decided my project should revolve around cool treats since it is currently in the 100s here in Tulsa, OK and reaching average humidity at around 50% every day.  So here’s my take on a cute illustrated Ice Cream Truck menu!

IceCream Bar-01

Leave a Reply

